Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alachua

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Alachua, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2023 8:10PM
flowers were delivered timely and my friend was very impressed.
Amber C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2020 11:02AM
Good service and according to the person I sent to they loved the flowers.
Theresa M
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 7:16AM
The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Made me very happy! The website was great - good photos, clear text, user friendly, and very good prices! Appreciated speed of delivery - within hours of placing order - and being notified by both text message and email of delivery. An excellent experience all around!
Joyce S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 4:09AM
I appreciate the ease of ordering and the flowers arrived on time and were enjoyed by all.
Daniel B
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 7:00AM
Person on phone was very patient, answered questions and explained things exceptionally well. There were several of us going together to pay for these and this was a first time experience for all of us.
Eva A
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 9:14PM
It was easy and she loved the flowers
Mark P
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 4:51PM
I ordered this arrangement as a thank you gift for my sister, and she was floored when she got it, it is so beautiful!! Thank you so much Avas Flowers!! :)
Marianne B
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 11:12AM
The service and flowers were wonderful.
John D
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 6:34AM
Flowers were delivered in double quick time. Gwen was very pleased with the arrangement . You have found yourself a permanent customer. Thanks
Donald S
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2015 7:25AM
Great experience, very thorough. Address was suspect and Avas called back to ck ... successful delivery. Courtesy personnel Recipient was pleased with product.
Charles V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I called Avas Flowers to order a box of cut flowers for a friend's birthday party. She has called me three times to tell me how beautiful they were and, from what she described, I would have to say I received more than good value for my money, Thanks.... - Edith C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility