Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wilmington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wilmington, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2024 5:18AM
Same day excellent service
Jeanne L
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2023 12:30AM
Beautiful poinsettia for a lovely lady -- 104 years old! Wanted her to have something truly colorful and Christmasy. Great selection. Very pleased. Thank you
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2023 7:59AM
Everything was great. Beautiful flowers were delivered On time and in great shape. Thank you.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2023 7:18AM
Quick delivery! Same day delivery! Flowers are very pretty!
Pamela C
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 8:37PM
Your service was excellent...Thank you Mi(Me)!
William F B
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2023 9:00AM
Easy ordering process with l questions answered snd the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2023 11:15AM
Thank you so much. The plant was beautiful and we were very pleased. Have added you to my contacts and will definitely use your services again in the future. Continued Blessings and Prosperity to your business!!!
Rovettory C
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2023 1:36PM
Thank you for your professional service. The recipient sent me a photo of the flower arrangement when it arrived; it looked as advertised and she loved it. Thank you again for your professionalism. I will remember your name when I need to order again.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2023 10:17AM
Beautiful bouquet delivered as requested.
Kathleen H
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 9:32AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivery on time.
Maureen D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

06/28/2016 - Seven-floor house on the water had everything couple was looking for

You know it's not your typical real estate transaction when buyers have to undergo thorough background checks and be fingerprinted. [read more]

06/24/2016 - Garden Club awards Beauty Spots

The Civic Improvements Committee of the Cape Fear Garden Club has announced three winners for this summer's Beauty Spot Outstanding Landscape Award. [read more]

06/23/2016 - Growing conditions have been ideal for tomatoes

I always admire folks who, year after year, continue to grow tomatoes successfully in our region. In fact, I am downright jealous. [read more]

Local Weather

title
94°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

we changed the delivery date to September 5 as Christy was going out of town and wouldn't be home on 8/29. - Dennis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility