Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Castle
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - New Castle, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2023 11:01AM
Very professional help me with my order explained everything to me how it worked to order flowers online
Edie D
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2023 1:11PM
Great website, Easy to check out, Fast Delivery..You guys are good. Very happy with your Delivery & communications on Delivery status. 5 Stars!!!!
JEFFREY W
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 8:25AM
Very good service. Product well done.
Dennis B
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 5:26AM
Thank you.
Janet E
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2021 11:53AM
Your service was excellent My daughter loved her flowers.
Sadie L
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 5:08AM
The flowers were very beautiful. My mother really oved them as did the rest of the family. Arrival was on time. Will continue ordering from your company.
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 4:48AM
Everything turn out wonderful
Marceia P
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2020 8:06AM
Lynne loved the arrangement. She said they were beautiful. Thank you
Gail P
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2019 10:43AM
Quick and accurate service.
Michelle W
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 10:17AM
Everything went great.. Thanks
Paul G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Recent News

06/28/2016 - Seven-floor house on the water had everything couple was looking for

You know it's not your typical real estate transaction when buyers have to undergo thorough background checks and be fingerprinted. [read more]

06/24/2016 - Garden Club awards Beauty Spots

The Civic Improvements Committee of the Cape Fear Garden Club has announced three winners for this summer's Beauty Spot Outstanding Landscape Award. [read more]

06/23/2016 - Growing conditions have been ideal for tomatoes

I always admire folks who, year after year, continue to grow tomatoes successfully in our region. In fact, I am downright jealous. [read more]

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The price and quality that you offer is the best I've come across. Thank you for that :). - Eden A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility