Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Middletown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Middletown, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 1:28AM
Beautiful arrangement-blooms of color
Angela K
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2024 9:56AM
I was very please with the flower arraignment. Thank you!
Dorothy S
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2024 7:10AM
Easy navigation. Flowers arrived on time and Michele stated That they were beautiful!
Christopher N
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2024 8:39AM
Thank you for your services. The item was delivered on the day I requested. Very happy
Etosha W
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2024 7:34PM
Thank you for the quick next day service. Allison who received the flowers said she was speechless. So no doubt they were beautiful.
Alisia C
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2023 12:13PM
Millie loved the flowers. Thank you
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 11:13AM
Quick easy. Nice salesperson
Vikilaura L
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2022 5:37AM
Great display and delivery was right on time
Jim B
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 7:14AM
The flowers were lovely and were delivered on time for the funeral. My mom would have liked them.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 8:09AM
This was the first time we used your service. We were extremely pleased with the flowers and the ease of doing business.
Robert B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Recent News

06/28/2016 - Seven-floor house on the water had everything couple was looking for

You know it's not your typical real estate transaction when buyers have to undergo thorough background checks and be fingerprinted. [read more]

06/24/2016 - Garden Club awards Beauty Spots

The Civic Improvements Committee of the Cape Fear Garden Club has announced three winners for this summer's Beauty Spot Outstanding Landscape Award. [read more]

06/23/2016 - Growing conditions have been ideal for tomatoes

I always admire folks who, year after year, continue to grow tomatoes successfully in our region. In fact, I am downright jealous. [read more]

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4.94 m/h

What our customers say:

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful arrangement prepared by you that was recently purchased for my sister-in-law's funeral. You did a marvelous job and my family just wanted to know how much we appreciated it. Thank you.. - Elaine S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility