Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marydel
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Marydel, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 1:44AM
Quick on delivery. Beautiful lowers. Wish you had more cute birthday arrangements. I went on my local florist site and they had cupcake tin vace with carnations as the frosting with a cherry on top. But because I need same day delivery I looked for a florist locale to where I was sending the flowers and just had to order a traditional bouquet. But it was beautiful just would like something more playful
Virginia B
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 4:06PM
This was the only floral website where I could find a pretty tree to have delivered. Itis beautiful and was delivered on time as promised.
Janet D
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 3:26AM
flowers were beautiful... got a txt message when they were delivered! will order again when i need to - thanks and Merry Christmas
Amy L
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 7:04PM
I was very happy with the peace lily but initially upset. I arrived at the funeral home around 4:00 and my order was not there. I had to go to the office to inquire. They searched for a few minutes and located it somewhere. At that point it was placed in the viewing room.
Jean H
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 7:00AM
Prompt service. The flowers looked very nice.
Cynthia P
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 1:14AM
Very satisfied. Had no problems with the same day delivery and it was easy to order the flowers.
Jeremy M
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2015 5:36AM
Couldn't have been better.... these guys are EXCELLENT at what they do !!
Robert F
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 8:09PM
Very happy with the service! Fast, easy and the recipient loved them!!!
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2015 1:14AM
my friend loved the flowers and you guys delivered early just like I needed, thank you!
Tina A
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2015 4:44AM
My Mom sent me a pic of the flowers and they were really beautiful. The process of ordering went smooth Thanks
Annette M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 6.44 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the easiest order i have ever placed. You delivered on time and sent a beautiful arrangement.. - Susan L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility