Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lincoln
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lincoln, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2021 1:41PM
Great experience, beautiful flowers.
Gerri W
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2020 7:48AM
I was disappointed with the size. I ordered the medium, I think we got the small. Idon't think it could mhave been any smaller. This mis the first time I have not been satisfied!
Gerri W
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 1:46PM
The flowers are glorious!
Valerie D
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 2:03PM
Polite person on phone taking the order, her name is Bridget. She was patient and very helpful. Flowers and planter were beautiful.
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 12:45PM
I was assured the flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. FYI, your website is what led me to choose your company as it was professionally done and made everything convenient (I'm not from the area). Thanks so much.
Gwynne H
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 6:19AM
Delivered a nice product!
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 3:36AM
Mr &Mrs; Fendel arrangement was beautiful and we thank you. Jim Elzey
James E
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 1:56PM
Nice flower, and on time
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 4:48AM
I had forgot my sister in laws bday...I ordered the same day and delivered! Thanks!!!!
Janet B
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 10:24AM
Great service. Flowers were delivered VERY quickly and recipient was pleased with arrangement.
Elizabeth C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility