Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hockessin
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hockessin, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 7:53AM
Nice job. Thanks.
Matt F
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 6:56AM
Very prompt delivery the same day.
Theresa S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2022 6:38AM
It was very easy to order online and delivery the same day. She was very happy, and I was too!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 7:31PM
Came earlier than expected. Thank you. Beautiful flowers
Natasha K
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2021 6:47AM
The service was good and my worker loved the flowers and the flowers arrived on time. And the flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Victoria W
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 6:28PM
My friend received the flowers on 7/12 and said they were beautiful.
Eileen O
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2020 7:37AM
Delivered as promised no problems ! Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
ANDREW R
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2019 1:36AM
Quick delivery. She loved the roses! Thank you!
John D
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 2:26AM
Really appreciated the service and your workmanship - my friend loved your arrangement!
Angela M
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 9:53PM
Thanks for the help and service. Appreciate it
Duncan H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Recent News

06/28/2016 - Seven-floor house on the water had everything couple was looking for

You know it's not your typical real estate transaction when buyers have to undergo thorough background checks and be fingerprinted. [read more]

06/24/2016 - Garden Club awards Beauty Spots

The Civic Improvements Committee of the Cape Fear Garden Club has announced three winners for this summer's Beauty Spot Outstanding Landscape Award. [read more]

06/23/2016 - Growing conditions have been ideal for tomatoes

I always admire folks who, year after year, continue to grow tomatoes successfully in our region. In fact, I am downright jealous. [read more]

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks! My gf loved them.. - Doug S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility