Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dover

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dover, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 6:01AM
The delivery was excellent & the flower was just beautiful!
Frantz B
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 2:51AM
Nothing flowers were beautiful
Wanda B
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 12:38PM
Thank you for the perfect gift & timely delivery!
ANDREA C
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2021 5:36PM
I was extremely satisfied with the entire experience. On line ordering was simple and I got exactly what I wanted. Tamie was was extremely surprised and loved the arrangement, which was delivered on time. Thanks again, Randi C. Olsen.
Randi O
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 1:00PM
The shipping was fast and the recipient loved them!
Felicia D
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2020 8:53PM
I was emailed that the plant was delivered on time. Praying that was true because I was unable to attend the funeral because of COVID-19.
Hattie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2020 8:00AM
Great easy ordering the guy walked me through everything 1st doing this would order again
Daryl M
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2019 11:03AM
I had never used this company before so was pleased that the flowers were delivered the same day. I have not yet heard from the person who received them but her daughter said she was very happy with the the arrangement.
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2019 6:40PM
The whole experience was perfect. Easy online ordering and the flowers that came to my friends were beautiful. They were thrilled. Thanks so much will definitely be ordering again
Denise F
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2018 6:19AM
Beautiful arrangement. Wife was extremely pleased. Thanks!
Timothy C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Recent News

12/17/2012 - Today's News: Our Take - Gossip Girl Series Finale: Find Out Who the Mystery Blogger Is!

[read more]

12/17/2012 - Today's News: Our Take - 5 More Rumored Glee Guest Stars Still Waiting for a Call From Ryan Murphy

[read more]

12/17/2012 - Today's News: Our Take - Cheers! Game of Thrones Beer Coming in 2013

[read more]

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

These were sent to my girlfriend who her and I have had a lot of struggles and this just really helped us move forward from it all. No other guy has ever done this for her and her and her family thought they were gorgeous. thank you so much. specific delivery time was noted and she got them around the time i asked. Definitley a repeat customer. THANKS!!. - Bryce W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility