Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dover
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dover, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 2:51AM
Nothing flowers were beautiful
Wanda B
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 12:38PM
Thank you for the perfect gift & timely delivery!
ANDREA C
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2021 5:36PM
I was extremely satisfied with the entire experience. On line ordering was simple and I got exactly what I wanted. Tamie was was extremely surprised and loved the arrangement, which was delivered on time. Thanks again, Randi C. Olsen.
Randi O
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 1:00PM
The shipping was fast and the recipient loved them!
Felicia D
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2020 8:53PM
I was emailed that the plant was delivered on time. Praying that was true because I was unable to attend the funeral because of COVID-19.
Hattie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2020 8:00AM
Great easy ordering the guy walked me through everything 1st doing this would order again
Daryl M
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2019 11:03AM
I had never used this company before so was pleased that the flowers were delivered the same day. I have not yet heard from the person who received them but her daughter said she was very happy with the the arrangement.
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2019 6:40PM
The whole experience was perfect. Easy online ordering and the flowers that came to my friends were beautiful. They were thrilled. Thanks so much will definitely be ordering again
Denise F
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2018 6:19AM
Beautiful arrangement. Wife was extremely pleased. Thanks!
Timothy C
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2018 7:20AM
Arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered on time when promised
Tina R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/17/2012 - Today's News: Our Take - Gossip Girl Series Finale: Find Out Who the Mystery Blogger Is!

[read more]

12/17/2012 - Today's News: Our Take - 5 More Rumored Glee Guest Stars Still Waiting for a Call From Ryan Murphy

[read more]

12/17/2012 - Today's News: Our Take - Cheers! Game of Thrones Beer Coming in 2013

[read more]

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility