Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dagsboro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dagsboro, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 11:17AM
Service was fine
Chris R
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 9:56PM
My mother loved this exquisite flower arrangement that was delivered in full boom & is still just as beautiful after 5 days! Thank you for your excellent service by delivering on the morning of the date selected. Highly recommend this florist!
Julia C
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2019 1:25PM
Suitable, beautiful and affordable arrangements. Thank you.
Kimberly H
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2017 6:37AM
Thank you for your service
David C
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 5:14AM
Wonderful service. Even miles away in WA I was able to get my girlfriend flowers. She loves them very much! Thank you very much! Will be coming back for other holidays!
Morgan D
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 2:28PM
The recipient loved it.
Aron L
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2016 7:42PM
All good!
Diana R
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 4:57AM
thank you , the flowers were beautiful and she loved them. great job and on short notice.
Carl R
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2016 5:40PM
David was great to work with Took the time to make sure order was exactly what we wanted Delivery on time Flowers looked great We will be diffently will be using Avas for all our floral needs in the future
Michael V
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2016 11:48AM
Easy to order. Delivered when promised. They loved the basket.
Valerie F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. The delivery was very, very quick and the basket was beautiful. The recipient and the sender were extremely happy.. - Angie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility