Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clayton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Clayton, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2020 11:42AM
Abigail was very surprised and pleased with the flowers as they arrived at her door as scheduled and beautiful. Thank you for your care and professionalism.
Denise K
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2018 9:29AM
I will certainly order from you again! Very happy! Thank you!
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 7:28AM
I would definitely order from Avas they are good the products are great.
Allen A
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 2:20AM
We appreciate the same day delivery and especially appreciate the delivery driver's tenacity in finding new construction that is not yet on the GPS. My sister-in-law was thrilled and said they were beautiful and not the least bit wilted. Terrific experience. Well done.
Brian K
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 9:49AM
Thanks for delivering the flowers on time. I had a hard time finding a florist that would deliver in that area. Beautiful!
Julie R
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 2:15PM
Thank you for the wonderful service you made the experience so easy!
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:23PM
My sister said the flowers were very pretty. Thank you for your prompt service. Sylvia Klein
Sylvia K
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 3:58AM
She absolutely loved the flowers. Thanks for the great service arrived exactly when I wanted them to.
Justin N
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 9:26AM
Great service and arrived on time !
Nathanael P
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 1:13PM
Very nice and delivered perfectly.
Cynthia C. M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 7.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and that they arrived on time. The recipient received an extremely large box and nothing was crushed. I will use this company again. Thank you.. - Mara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility