Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bear

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bear, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2024 7:37AM
Great delivery and customer service rep!
Kelley S
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2023 6:22AM
There was nothing that could have been better. The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2023 10:06AM
Hey! GREAT service and Delivery I have used Avas Flower's before that's why I keep coming back I love the BEAUTIFULFlower arrangements , you're # ONE
Dorothy S
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 6:52AM
Delivery on time, next day, and on a (difficult) holiday weekend. Thanks!
Pat V
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 7:56AM
Timely delivery and individuals loved the flowers
Diana K
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 11:14PM
Everything was fine.
Paulette J
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2022 12:20PM
Good job she loved the roses
Kathy L. G
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 12:03AM
Would be great to have gotten pictures of the flowers and card sent to me at delivery or prior to know how it all looks. Great job though! Heard nothing but positive thoughts and praise!
Daniel V
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 7:08AM
My experience was very good
Lindy H
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 1:14PM
Great product and delivery
Tanya C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Recent News

06/28/2016 - Seven-floor house on the water had everything couple was looking for

You know it's not your typical real estate transaction when buyers have to undergo thorough background checks and be fingerprinted. [read more]

06/24/2016 - Garden Club awards Beauty Spots

The Civic Improvements Committee of the Cape Fear Garden Club has announced three winners for this summer's Beauty Spot Outstanding Landscape Award. [read more]

06/23/2016 - Growing conditions have been ideal for tomatoes

I always admire folks who, year after year, continue to grow tomatoes successfully in our region. In fact, I am downright jealous. [read more]

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first time using your company and I will likely use you again. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.. - Christina P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility