Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodbury, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 5:13PM
Very happy with the arrangement. I will definitely use Avis again.
Patricia P
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2021 5:23PM
It was easy to place the order from out of town. The picture of the flowers looks very nice. I wish we could have been there to see them in person.
Marlene P
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 7:51AM
Nothing, everything was perfect!
Andrew L
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2016 12:11AM
Great service!
Irene L
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 9:38AM
Thank you for a great experience shopping with you. Terri really loved the flowers.
Carrie B
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 3:14AM
My friend loves her plant from Ava's Flowers, as always. You are a company I can depend on!
Sonia R
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2015 3:58AM
Lovely bouquet delivered same day!
Pamela P
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 3:26PM
I found you on an internet search, then I called and talked to Thomas. He was very helpful in helping me navigate the website and decide which flower to send for my grandmother's funeral. Thank-you, Thomas for your outstandinig customer service! My aunt LOVED the flowers. She said they were by far the prettiest at the funeral.
Laura R
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2015 11:36PM
100 % satisfied. A pleasure to deal with. Will continue to come back to.
David T
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2015 6:49AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered at the perfect time. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you all !
Christopher H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Recent News

05/31/2014 - Engagement Announced

SOUTHBURY  Cindy Rancourt and Charles LaRowe are engaged to be married. [read more]

05/28/2014 - Reed-Hopperstad

BETHLEHEM  Jessica Marie Reed and Christopher Hopperstad of Rutland, Vt., are engaged to be married. [read more]

05/28/2014 - Chiapetta-Marcinek

MONROE  Rick and Heather Chiapetta of Monroe have announced the engagement of their daughter, Morgan Pirrie Chiapetta, to Bryan Michael Marcinek, son of Michael Marcinek of Seymour... [read more]

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

No problems and the Patriotic Spirit Spray was beautiful. Thank you.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility