Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodbridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodbridge, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 5:39AM
everything was perfect
Thomas S
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2022 6:01PM
Always lovely flowers - always professional!
Mary Q
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 9:20PM
Excellent Customer Service. Expediant delivery. Beautiful Presentation (as ordered) I will seek your assistance again for Mothers' Day! My Mother, in a Convelescent home, was Blessed! Thank you.
Valerie N I
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2017 6:34AM
everything was great!
Rachel L
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 2:43AM
The flowers that I ordered for my wife's birthday arrived ontime and they looked even better in person.
Scott S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 1:08PM
Easy to order. She loved it!!!
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 11:08AM
So there is a way I could tell you all about your service. I'm away from my wife at times and Ito my duty to serve her aswell as my country. I need to make sure she smiles at all times or ya know..Jody will. I was sent multiple pictures on how bright my wife smile was from the surprise I had given her. Idk what kind of presentation you had because I wasn't there but she can't stop telling me thank you and how much she just fall in love everytime she see those bears or flowers. So I say thank you for your service and I would recommend any of my fellow marines and others to go your direction. OORAHHHH!!!!!!!
Kendall S
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 6:38PM
The flowers were gorgeous and they were easy to order. I love the option of the custom notes as well. Things to improve on is your automated system is confusing and not user friendly, the order tracker gave me next to no information. Other than those two things excellent service.
Caleb M
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 7:05PM
Marjorie was very pleased. She sent me a picture and the arrangement was beautiful.
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 11:39PM
The ease of ordering at your site was great, the selection of flowers were much better than other sites. The recipient of the flowers stated that they were beautiful. I will definitely order again in the future.
Theresa G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My Grandmother loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank you for getting it delivered in a timely manner.. - Tiffany J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility