Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westport
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Westport, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2023 3:14AM
Easy to order and nice arrangement
Phyllis A
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 10:31AM
Quick and Easy!
Queen R
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 12:43AM
OUTSTANDING SERVICE. VERY POLITE AND PATIENT IN GUIDING AND INSTRUCTING HOW TO PLACE.. THANK YOU.
Nancy P
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2022 5:45AM
The arrangement looked just like the picture and was delivered in a few hours. Very reliable and I would use the service again. Thanks.
Phyllis A
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2021 6:24AM
As always Ava's has delivered our floral arrangements on time as requested….we have been using Ava's for many years and have never experienced any delivery problems…. Plus the numerous floral arrangements we have ordered for our daughters birthdays and anniversaries have been as pictured or even better than shown on the Ava's site. We love Ava's flowers!
Frank R
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 9:44AM
wonderful job with the arrangement, my sister was thrilled. Thank you. I just wanted to brighten her day and you helped me accomplish that with the beautiful arrangement I chose. Thank you Mary Delaney
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 5:10AM
Keep up the good work!
Jayne G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 9:07AM
All good. beautiful flowers delivered on time
John D
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2020 9:32AM
Excellent
Edward M
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2020 7:56PM
Excellent service, delivered on time abd everyone raves about the quality of the flowers and arrangement
Barbara S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

It was great to receive an email with my order when it is delivered.. - Alyssa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility