Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Weston
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Weston, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2022 7:38AM
Great, efficient service and beautiful flowers!! Thank you so much!
Sarah K
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 8:51AM
My experience with Avis was excellent. Flowers are beautiful they arrived on time and I have absolutely no problems I would definitely send flowers with them again.
Diane P
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 7:31AM
Thanks. Good job
Karen W
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 11:27AM
Beautiful flowers! My 97 year old Grandma loved them!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 4:51PM
I was so impressed that, when you could not do tulips on the first choice day, you called to see how I wanted to proceed. Thank you! And Kezia loved the flowers.
Dawn A
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 9:29AM
I left special instructions online as to the exact delivery location of my bouquet on Monday re "The Cottage" at 16 Samuelson Road. There is signage. Instead, the delivery person left the flowers at the main house. They were eventually delivered to the Cottage 2 hours after they arrived. I am curious why the flowers weren't delivered exactly as I requested. My mother thought the bouquet was beautiful, by the way, and for that I am happy.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 6:28PM
I ordered the flowers a week before the delivery. I received confirmation that I had purchased the flower arrangement through text and email. I also received a confirmation on the date of the delivery. My friend sent me a picture of the flowers she received. It looked a little different from the picture on the website. But she was happy with it so I didnt mind.
Andrea G
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 10:08PM
Very pleased! The basket was delivered within about 4 hours after we ordered it. My sister-in-law loved it! Picked her spirits up! Thanks for your great customer service!
Darrel G
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 4:54AM
It was beautiful and everything I expected! Thank you
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 11:37PM
Flowers were very beautiful. Thank you
Joyce M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility