Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westbrook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Westbrook, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 9:43PM
The call I got to check about a replacement was really nice, and my mom was so pleased with the flowers! Thank you!
Sheila L
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2023 4:38PM
The Rowe Family was very happy. It made their day Thank you
Thomas H
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2021 3:53AM
Although the arrangement was pretty, it looked nothing like the picture you provided
Meredith D
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2019 8:44AM
Awesome job! Flowers were outstanding! They were delivered earlier than I expected and made my niece so happy. I will absolutely use AVAS Flowers again for sure... Great experience
Judith L
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 7:48PM
The picture my sister-in-law sent me of the flowers delivered was nice. However, in the photo you show on line the roses appear to be much fresher as they were not filled out. The roses on the picture my s-i-l sent me look to be older as they were completely opened. Bouquet will not last as long. On the whole otherwise, it was fine.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2016 3:33PM
Delivered on time. Transaction was Great! Thanks!
Paul D
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 5:52AM
Everything was perfect. Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Very easy on line ordering and I liked the tracking feature.Being from a different city, you never know what you are getting. But I was very satisfied. Thank You.
Hope L
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 4:57PM
Great service with lovely flowers delivered. Thank you.
PRISCILLA E
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 8:32PM
I was pleased with my recent flower order with Avas Flowers. The man that took my order was pleasant and I was able to get the delivery the same day I ordered.
Carol H
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2015 6:45AM
Talked with Gigi today. She said the flowers were lovely and MOSTLY buds that would be opening in the days to come. Thank you for delivering these to her and the courteous manner that the attendant used in taking my order. I will be sure to use Ava's again when sending flowers to Gigi. Best regards, Fara Fox Tyree
Fara T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for the fast delivery. My daughter said her fruit basket was beautiful! We will be ordering from you again.. - Alice L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility