Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Simsbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Simsbury, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2020 10:27AM
Easy process and next day delivery!
Tracy T
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2018 7:38AM
Great customer service!
Devin C
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 8:11PM
Though you packed with care, 2 of the flowers broke from the stems despite careful handling.
Eugene T
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 2:01PM
Thank you. I appreciate the emails letting me know it was delivered succesfully. Customer service is excellent.
Patrice N
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 3:46PM
My mom loved her Fall Bouquet. Thanks so much. Very friendly and professional staff!
Randi T
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 9:29PM
Very easy to order. Very reasonable pricing and according to recipient, very beautiful
Leslie J
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2016 2:10AM
I have order flowers with you people twice. Both times with a family members that have cancer. And I always ask for something bright and cheerful and you have gone far and above what I could of asked for. I will always use you folks cause you really take great care not only in your work but also in you customers. I work at a florist and I know great work when I seen it. Thank you so much, JoAnn Jones
JoAnn J
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2016 11:38PM
Flower's were very pretty and delivery was very fast. Thank you
Yvonne H
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 8:44PM
The flowers were delivered on the day requested. They sent me a picture of the flowers and they are beautiful. Thank you.
Joan T
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 6:21AM
This was the second time I ordered from you at the last minute for funerals. The flowers were delivered promptly and were fresh and absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Linda M S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient called the moment the flowers arrived to say how happy they were to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful bouquet. Thank you!. - John Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility