Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Haven
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - West Haven, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2023 8:30AM
The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! Thank you
Corey P
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 7:20AM
Arrangement beautiful can't think of anything u need to do better
Antoinette D
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2022 8:48AM
It was excellent. They handled my order very professional and the delivery was on time.
MARY A D
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2022 3:34PM
Great service. They did a great job with a last minute request. Prices were a bit higher than anticipated for the item selected.
Anne W
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2021 11:36AM
Just what I ordered. Appreciate the prompt service, on a last minute order and the delivery notification.
Coleen B
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2020 12:58AM
Thank you very much for putting us at ease. Weve never ordered flowers from afar for a funeral before. Your staff on hand to ease the experience and answer questions and get it there on time was impeccable. Thank you very much for everything.
Wendy C
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2020 8:43AM
On a Sunday, the delivery wasn't completed. They flowers were delivered the next morning, Monday.
Robert A
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2020 12:56PM
Excellent customer experience!
Robert A
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 8:42PM
I sent flowers and balloons to my sister. She thought they were beautiful. I never got to see them but she was happy
Lynn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2020 6:56AM
Excellent customer service and delivery
ROSEMARY P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect - arrived right on time!. - Paula D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility