Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Washington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Washington, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2024 7:30AM
Thank you for delivering the beautiful plant. My Dad sent it for their 51st anniversary. She loves it and the person that delivered was great. She was on her way home when they first tried to deliver and called her and they arranged a better time for mom. Thank you! Great service! Beautiful arrangement!
Emily F
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 7:44AM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered exactly on time!
Rick G
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 8:00AM
At this strange time in all our lives I was grateful for your service and and beautiful flowers. Many thanks.
Anne U
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 4:33PM
Excellent service. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Just perfect. Will definitely order again
Edwinafwalker@gmail.com W
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 2:22PM
Outstandfing in every respect.
Thomas N
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 9:20AM
You were all wonderful. I sent flowers to a girlfriends mother in the hospital. She told me they were beautiful! I will certainly call you again. thank you Martha Perricone
Martha P
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2016 11:48AM
Beautiful plant and delivered fast. Cheaper than all the national sights online. Very impressed. Thank you!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 9:06PM
My wife loved the flowers, made her week while I was gone! Thanks!
Joe M
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2015 12:20AM
This was a great experience. The bouquet was beautiful and delivered first thing in the morning even though I had just checked the box "before 4pm". I will use you again when the need arises.
Corinn S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2013 2:54PM
No problem ordering or with delivery. would use again
Donna H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

Washington DC.
title
63°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

we changed the delivery date to September 5 as Christy was going out of town and wouldn't be home on 8/29. - Dennis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility