Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Trumbull
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Trumbull, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2024 3:26AM
Extremely pleased! The professional, knowledgeable woman who answered the phone was well-spoken and efficient. The order was delivered on time despite being placed only a few hours earlier. The flower arrangement itself was spectacular. I couldn't be more impressed! Thank you to everyone who made my order possible.
Margaret E
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2024 11:16AM
A great selection to choose from! Very easy to place an order. I'll definitely be using again. Thank you!
Eileen A
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2023 5:53AM
Everything went very smoothly!
Lorraine P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2023 2:40PM
Very nice job!!!
Thomas V
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2023 6:37PM
I am very pleased with the services received from AVAS FLOWERS. I will definitely use your services again and will refer your company to my family, my friends and my neighbors. Thanks again for your excellent services.
MARIAN P
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2023 9:10AM
The service was exemplary. Thank you very much.
Norman D
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 11:14AM
I took a chance on your floral shop and found the prices good, the delivery excellent and the bouquet beautiful. Thank you.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2021 9:39AM
We were very pleased with the arrangement sent to the Coffins. She sent us a picture and told us how beautiful it was and it was delivered very quickly after we placed the order. Thanks
Ronald N
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 7:56PM
The flowers were very beautiful!
ROSEBINE B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2019 11:29AM
prompt service
Susan D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My girlfriend loved the flowers. My dog loved the flowers. Good job. Keep up the good work!. - Justin Q

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility