Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Trumbull
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Trumbull, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 11:14AM
I took a chance on your floral shop and found the prices good, the delivery excellent and the bouquet beautiful. Thank you.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2021 9:39AM
We were very pleased with the arrangement sent to the Coffins. She sent us a picture and told us how beautiful it was and it was delivered very quickly after we placed the order. Thanks
Ronald N
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 7:56PM
The flowers were very beautiful!
ROSEBINE B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2019 11:29AM
prompt service
Susan D
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 8:48AM
Very professional Jennifer love the flowers she said it was a great arrangement made her day
MICHAEL L
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2019 10:15PM
The flowers were really beautiful and delivered same day too! Thank u.
Jeanne C
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2017 10:20AM
The red and white spray of flowers that was sent to a dear friend and colleague were beautiful. The price was very good. I will continue to use Ava's in the future. Susan Sullens
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 6:09AM
Thank-you for really efficient service. I had no trouble placing an international order, got regular feedback and the lovely flowers arrived on time. Will definitely use you for any similar orders in the future. Catriona Gillies
Catriona G
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 2:38PM
I was very impressed with my sympathy arrangement order that was being sent out of state to family members. Clifton S. Spencer, III Cleveland, Ohio
Clifton S
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 7:40AM
Great experience with you guys. The woman who was delivering the flowers went above and beyond to make sure that they weren't left out in the cold - I think she went to this person's house twice, called the family & left a voicemail and then returned later at a better time. Thanks for not leaving them outside!! Will definitely order from you guys again.
Chelsey M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you. Flowers were received and were beautiful.. - Nikki N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility