Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thompson
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Thompson, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2024 7:11AM
Great Service easy checkout
Minton B
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2023 12:36PM
Thank you for the quick excellent service which was important in this case!
Kirk S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 3:21PM
Thank you for doing this order at such a late time. We appreciate it very much. It was very easy to place this order. Brenda Mullen .
Brenda M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2023 3:27PM
The receiving party received flowers within a couple of hours. Awesome job. Great service, I'd recommend your flower shop. An impressed customer.
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 11:40AM
Very easy to use!
Joseph O
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 4:41PM
Website worked very well. Recipient was very happy
Christopher A
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2019 5:07PM
I ordered " Purple Pleasure Bouquet" and was very disappointed when I saw what was delivered. Red and white flowers in a clear vase. Not happy.
Janice O
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2018 3:10AM
The website is nicely presented, clear and easy to navigate. The service is excellent and the flowers were delivered on time. I live far away from my mother and have used Avas several times to send her holiday and birthday flowers -- and I will certainly continue using it.
Matthew M
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 11:38AM
I ordered late but you were able to accommodate me and deliver the same day. The flowers were beautiful and Jan emailed me a picture of them. She was very appreciative and it made her day. Thanks you for your service and beautiful outcome.
Susan N
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 1:35PM
I ordered the flowers for my Mom, whom lives in Florida.....I live in Ohio. I was so hopeful they would get there for Mothers Day, and they did.....they arrived Friday, so it gave her an extra day to enjoy them. She said they were lovely. I would definitely use your fine company again in the future. Mike Neverman
Michael N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.28 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! It really made her day. Thanks.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility