Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stafford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stafford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 3:58AM
The family that received the flowers said they were beautiful.
Deborah E
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 10:00PM
Great experience
David H
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 10:25AM
You delivered the flower arrangement in a very timely manner to Phyllis Cusumano who is living with and caring for her 93-year-old father. She said the flowers are absolutely beautiful! She and her dad are really enjoying the arrangement, and I thank you very much for making this beautiful arrangement for her! Thank you! Joyce Cooper Panama City Beach, FL
Joyce C
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 3:09PM
Flowers arrived promptly and were just as described.
Bonnie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 12:52AM
My experience was very good. The gentleman was very helpful and curtious. Jane received the flowers on Saturday as promised and she was very happy. Our mission was accomplished and the beautiful bouquet made her day. Thank you very much.
Joan M
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 5:02PM
Great Experience!
Amy H
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2016 3:15AM
You were able to deliver my order the next day on short notice in addition to modifying it just hours before delivery. Exceptional.
Frank B
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 3:34AM
Very helpful and polite on the phone. Delivery was prompt and in great condition. Person receiving them was very pleased.
Arlene H
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 10:42AM
My family and I appreciate the experience with avasflowers in our time of need. The flowers were beautiful.
DANNY P
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2015 6:02PM
your website was easy and your flowers beautiful. Sorry I didn't get to talk with a live person but you did a great job!
Kathryn L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 1.19 m/h

What our customers say:

They beautiful and smelled amazing, those are my girlfriends words. Excellent delivery too, thank you very much.. - Mark I.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility