Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shelton

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Shelton, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2024 11:10AM
Had flower arrangement delivered to my wife for her 75th birthday. Arrangement was beautiful and real flowers were used not frozen. Fragrance was beautiful. Shelton's delivered the flowers two hour's early which worked out perfectly. Very satisfied. Nice job Sheltons.
William souther
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2023 11:32AM
Great service and beautiful flowes.
Emma S
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2023 9:53AM
I was very pleased. The online process was easy, service was great and everything was delivered on time. The notifications to let me know it was delivered was also very helpful! I would definitely order from them again!
Madison M
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 4:55PM
I am out of state….flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. Thank you
Judith T
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 9:17AM
My Birthday girl said the flowers (delivered when I wanted), were "Gorgeous". So thanks much, until next year! Anne Walker
Anne W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 9:18AM
Do not particularly like ordering flowers via internet- too many questions to ask but understand it makes things so easy for you. I appreciate that the delivery was made in a timely manner and she loved the flowers.
Marianne C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 9:16AM
She said the flowers made her day.
Yvette C
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2020 9:00AM
My friend loved the flowers and although I was not present , I m told the delivery was good and the flowers lovely. She was delighted!
Eleanore B
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2020 7:29PM
Very easy to order.Thank you!
Joyce S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2019 10:22AM
Excellent service-I was notified when the spray was received and I was not able to see it because I could not attend the wake or funeral. I trust your service. Thank you!
Doris M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was better than good. This is the best experience I have had with a florist. First, ordering on site was easy. Second, the type of arrangement I wanted was available. Third, I was notified when it was delivered. Fourth, and this is the most important, they were even more beautiful than I had hoped. The roses were stunning. Large hourglass shaped with delicate pink color. Thank you. - Marsha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility