Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shelton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Shelton, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 9:17AM
My Birthday girl said the flowers (delivered when I wanted), were "Gorgeous". So thanks much, until next year! Anne Walker
Anne W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 9:18AM
Do not particularly like ordering flowers via internet- too many questions to ask but understand it makes things so easy for you. I appreciate that the delivery was made in a timely manner and she loved the flowers.
Marianne C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 9:16AM
She said the flowers made her day.
Yvette C
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2020 9:00AM
My friend loved the flowers and although I was not present , I m told the delivery was good and the flowers lovely. She was delighted!
Eleanore B
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2020 7:29PM
Very easy to order.Thank you!
Joyce S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2019 10:22AM
Excellent service-I was notified when the spray was received and I was not able to see it because I could not attend the wake or funeral. I trust your service. Thank you!
Doris M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2018 6:00AM
I really liked that text messages updating me with my order. It was a very nice experience. Would order again and let family and friends know the wonderful experience I had.
Anne G
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 12:11AM
Thank basket was perfect. The recipient wasn't home but nearby where the driver was going. Made an extra stop to get the gift to my dear friend. If I was local would use you for all my flowers. Im out of state though. Thank you for exceptional service, quality basket and extrodanary driver.
Leslie M
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2016 3:30AM
We were SOOO happy with your service! I chose your shop because you were near Yankee Stadium where my daughter works. It was a sad day for her, having broken off her engagement. December 9 was to be her wedding day. We asked for the flowers to be delivered on Thursday the 8th and they arrived about 2 hours after we ordered them! Perfect! We thought some flowers would help cheer her up and they sure did. She sent us a picture (exactly as ordered, even better than the photo we had seen on your site!) and said they were beautiful and made her smile. She also said she was taking them to her apt so "I can look at them all weekend and smile." Thank you so very much for your 110% service!
Christine K
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 3:04AM
First time using your service and I was completely satisfied. I like the feature of being able to track my item. I will use the service again in the future.
Terri P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very satisfied with the spray and the service. Thanks so much!. - Karen T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility