Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ridgefield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ridgefield, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2023 3:14AM
My girlfriend, in Connecticut USA, was super happy with the flowers, delivered to her on her birthday. I ordered them from England and was very impressed that it all went smoothly and the flowers were delivered on the right day. Perfect, thank you!
Jay R
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2023 11:54AM
I think you did a great job on replicating the picture shown. I was so happy they arrived on time, placing the order same day makes me nervous! Great job and thank you!!
Sheryl R
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2023 1:55PM
Everything from ordering through delivery went well.
Juliette A
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2023 8:54AM
Thank you, very prompt and perfect. I appreciate it.
Alexander I
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 12:04AM
Thank you so much. Priscilla said your flowers were beautiful. Your service was easy and delivery was fast and on time. I will definitely order from you again!!
Nancy N
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 10:12AM
I placed my order for our son's birthday that morning, and the lovely bouquet was delivered by noon the same day. He had never received flowers before, so he loved them and sent me a picture of the flowers and balloon, saying they were beautiful! Ava's Flowers did a great job, and I will use them again! Thank you! Great job!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 11:28AM
Easy purchase! Friendly and professional! Beautiful arrangement! Timely same day delivery! Thank you so much
Sunta V
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2022 6:51PM
Good service. Well received. Thanks.
Marg M
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 10:34AM
Thank you for getting the order to my daughter on time. The flowers were lush and we were all very pleased.
Yvonne S
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 10:11AM
Efficient, pleasant service in a short-turnaround situation. Excellent job.
Karl S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was very happy with the flowers and especially liked the container. Everything went well.. - Linda V.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility