Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Putnam

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Putnam, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2024 4:05PM
I loved the arrangement. Thank you
Ramona G
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2024 6:44AM
Sooo fast! Thank you!
Bonnie G
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2023 7:17PM
Excelente servicio. Gracias pq siempre puedo confiar en ustedes.
Annette C
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 1:11PM
You delivered my order intact and on time!
Marguerite A
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 8:47AM
Everything was great!
Laurel B
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 11:21PM
Loved the ease of placing the order online with no problem. Next day delivery and made my Aunt very happy.
Connie R
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 7:11PM
Very easy to order online. Good selection. Always difficult to know what you would get. However was sent a picture of the bouquet of flowers which were very beautiful and large. Advertisement was very good. Appreciate your service and taking consideration to send such a beautiful display.
George R
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 7:21AM
Flowers looked great and they were delivered same day! Great!
Diane L
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 9:33PM
Very nice! Completely happy with purchase - will do again. Thank you.
Thomas S
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2015 3:08PM
I have been using your services for flowers sent to Papillion, Nebraska and now I have used your services for Hawaii. So far I have been pleased with your flowers, delivery and style...actually the whole package. Thank you and I will continue to use you. My Mom in Hawaii, said the flowers were just beautiful, and it brightened her day. You could tell the excitement in her voice.Thank you again for all you do.
Jera K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 69%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

We were very pleased with your service. My niece said the flowers were beautiful and they were so appreciative. Thanks!. - Linda M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility