Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Prospect
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Prospect, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 10:18AM
Thank you
Christie C
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 7:18AM
Easy to order online, flowers arrived on time, great experience!
E Katherine A
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 11:54PM
Recipient said flowers were beautiful. Excellent communication concerning delivery. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you.
Cindy H
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 1:29AM
The order processor was very helpful!
Gina D C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2016 4:58PM
Appreciated the ease of ordering and also the punctual delivery.
Justin D
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2015 9:23PM
I want to thank you for the gorgeous flower arrangement you created for my Mother's Birthday. She said it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever gotten. She has thanked me almost daily plus giving me the wonderous report that, "...it is still as beautiful as it was the day it was delivered." Your talent and customer service is exemplary! Thank you so very very much! :)
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2015 7:59PM
Very pretty. Happy with the size and freshness of the flowers.
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 1:38AM
Hi, I'm not quite sure you could've made her Birthday any better! She was so PLEASED!!! She called me,her husband & told me how beautiful the flowers are & just how much,she loves & appreciates me. She's been away from home now going on eleven weeks. She's helping take care of her older brother that has lung cancer & I couldn't be there for her B-Day but the flowers are just WONDERFUL, THANK YOU AVAS FLOWERS!!!
Polasekw@gmail.com P
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2015 10:06AM
The arrangement was beautiful and handling of my order was the best. This Illinoisan will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you.
Joanne G
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2015 3:31AM
Our client was very happy with the beautiful plant!
Alison G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Worked out well.. - Jo B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility