Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Portland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Portland, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 6:53PM
Thank you! I'm in New Zealand and I wanted to order some flowers for my sister, who lives in Portland, for her birthday. Your business was the first I came across while on Google. Your website was very easy to use and the process very simple. My sister was very surprised and loved the flowers, so thank you again for making that happen. Will definitely use you again when I want to send flowers for my sister. Regards Kylie Richardson
Kylie R
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2021 1:17PM
The flowers were beautiful thank you
Pauline F
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 7:19AM
Beautiful and quick! :)
Laura S
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2021 8:55AM
I have used you once before. The flowers were amazing that were sent !!
Jacqueline C
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2021 12:44PM
The purple flowers as shown were not available but, nevertheless, the arrangement was very nice.
Brian L
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2021 9:21AM
Was able to see the arrangement we sent. Beautiful. Promote. Very happy with it and the price. Thank you.
Theresa P
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2019 8:49AM
The various prices need to be located in one area - the notation that having a bow costing extra wasn't highly visible. Also, when you email the invoice there should be a breakdown of all costs, including the service charge. It would have been appreciated to be notified the exact florist that was assigned to fulfill the order.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2017 10:12AM
Gina was very pleased with her flowers & said they were beautiful.
Leslie L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 2:56PM
I was extremely pleased with the service I received. I was pleasantly surprised to be able to speak with someone after typical business hours; he took the initiative to call the funeral home to ensure proper delivery; and my request for a different container was politely facilitated. I will definitely use Ava's for future orders in the Westchester area (I live in Michigan). Many thanks for a courteous, helpful transaction.
Margot K
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 9:10AM
Hello, Very satisfied with the service and certainly the discount. Thanks so much!
Raymond Q

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

As I can tell she loved the flowers!! So I have no complaints thanks again for your service.. - Dorian G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility