Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oxford
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Oxford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2024 8:22AM
Flowers that were delivered were beautiful!! Delivery was on time!
Antonette D
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 6:10AM
Excellent service. I'm in Ireland so too difficult to personally deliver flowers. Delighted ye could deliver them for me. We'll done.
Winifred H
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2022 10:01AM
First time using this service and everything was great Thanks
Sherry F
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2018 7:09AM
I ordered a sympathy plant for a relative that had a death in the family. The plant arrived the same day just as I ordered and I was told by the recipient that it was beautiful and looked like the photo. I also received a confirmation e-mail after delivery which is very important to know they did receive it.
Joseph P
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 7:14PM
B. Feeney, the recipient of our flowers, was good enough to send me a photo of the arrangement. It is beautiful.....everything I expected. She was very pleased to receive them, Thank you
Victoria B
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2016 6:10AM
My daughter loved it, and it was just what I wanted. Fast delivery which was exactly what I needed. thank you!
JANEECE S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 4:38PM
Recipient was very happy with flowers. They were delivered the same day and photo showed a beautiful arrangement.
Amelia S
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 2:27AM
Customer service was excellent and very professional. Comments to me about the appearance of the arrangement was very good. The arrangement was delivered promptly. Thank you for your service.
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 3:16PM
I was very satisfied with the respond to my request and the service. Thank you
Sheila S
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 10:58PM
I thank you so much for the timely delivery of the flowers that I ordered. They arrived one day before Beverly passed away but she was able to see the flowers and it put a smile on her face to know that I cared. Again...I do Thank you very much !
Joy G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers to my sister and brother-in-law on their 50th Anniversary. They were thrilled with the bouquet. I will definitely be doing business with you in the future!. - Jeri B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility