Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Northford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Northford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2020 2:40PM
Very good service beautiful floweres
Beth D
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 8:00AM
I was surprised that I could order flowers so late and have them delivered exactly when I wanted them. I think you are awesome. My friend immediately contacted me to rave about the floral arrangement. I will definitely use your company again. Thank you
Christine H
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 12:40PM
salesperson was attentive and easy to talk with ,,not pushy at all
John C
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2019 5:59PM
Thank you -- the ordering was easy, and the arrangement was delivered on time.
Laura G
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2018 8:50AM
Thank you my sister in law loved them! Quick and efficient service too!
Jennifer G
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 11:14PM
It was easy to order from your site and was very pleased with the selection. The flowers were delivered on the day we requested, and we got word from those to whom the flowers were sent that they were lovely. Thank you!
Carol H
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 6:50PM
Did not see the flowers, but heard they look beautiful
Lawrence C
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 7:46PM
Easy and beautiful!
Tandy G
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 1:46PM
recipient was very happy about the beautiful arrangement. thank you for great service. I will keep using you for further needs. Regards B. D. NC
Birgit D
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 1:09PM
Perfect
Judith T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much, my mom got the flower cake and loved it, i didn't even realize it was a REAL cake with flowers on it. - Debra B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility