Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Branford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - North Branford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 5:24PM
Excellent experience! Ava. Always comes though
Terry C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 6:34PM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 12:56PM
Both my brother and sister-in-law contacted me. They were very happy with the flowers. They indicated that the bouquet was full and the flowers were beautiful. They used them as a decorative piece at the Christmas party they hosted. I will definitely use you for my next purchase. Thank You!!
Mary Ann R
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 8:01PM
Great
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 2:02PM
Great customer service!
Melody S
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 6:54AM
Easy and reliable.
William Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 9:45PM
Thank you for your prompt, courteous service - again. I'm in New York and wasn't sure which florist to choose in the Charleston area. So glad I chose Avas Flowers! And my niece, who received the flowers, was thrilled! I will definitely recommend your business to others. Thank you again, Susan L.
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 11:31PM
I am so happy that the flowers arrived early in the day. The recipient was thrilled and said they were beautiful! Thank you! I will use your shop again!
Beth T
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 1:03AM
Easy ordering and fast delivery. Mother-in-Law loved the flowers.
Mark M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 4:42PM
Appreciated the call about delivery date and my friend was really pleased with the arrangement. Your website is easy to use and the service great. Like my family used to run their business. Thank you
Tonya G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 87%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

I have not heard about the flowers - I assume they were beautiful. But I will say that the customer service I received from you was just great! I inquired via email to see if the delivery had been made when requested and was contacted shortly thereafter to say that it was being looked into. Then, I actually received a phone call from a real live person letting me know when the flowers were delivered (they were actually delivered a day earlier than requested - totally fine as it was for a funeral and made set up for the service easier). So, thank you very much!. - Kylie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility