Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New London
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New London, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2023 12:01PM
Have ordered before from Ava's will continue to order from them.Beautiful work!
Lorena H
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2022 5:22PM
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Ruby K
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 4:00AM
Delivered as planned.
Vivian W
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2019 5:47PM
Flowers were beautiful just smaller than I expected.
Connie I
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2019 5:24AM
On this occasion, nothing. All went well.
John K
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2019 5:08PM
You could not do any better So helpful Arrangement so beautiful Price fair The person who answered the phone So polite and helpful
Joan F
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2017 8:38AM
Good Morning, This is the second time that I have ordered, both times for Naomi. She loved the first arrangement and could not stop thanking me for it. This is the reason that I ordered once again for her birthday. She is still raving about this bouquet. Thanks very much for making her day. Your website is very easy to use and your product is tops.
Laurie J
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 11:10PM
Excellent service and product! Love the delivery notification!
Joseph H
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 6:18AM
Flowers were beautiful.
Janice L
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 8:00PM
The flowers were beautiful although I paid for delivery before 1 and they got there at 4. But the quality of the flowers made up for that. Great Job
Jeffery S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was elegant and sophisticated. I was very pleased with the price point as well as the styling of the bouquet. The recipient was also very pleased. I am 100% satisfied with your product and service. Thank you. GLB. - GREGGORY B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility