Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Middletown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Middletown, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2022 3:22PM
All went well. It was relatively easy to order on line, and the flowers were delivered when they were supposed to be.
Thalia D
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 7:48AM
Although I was not able to see them, I was told the arrangement was beautiful. It was also delivered on time. A very easy process to order. Thank you!
Christina S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 6:01AM
The flowers were delivered on time and with care. The arrangement was beautiful.
Tracy S
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 9:10AM
The flowers and vase were absolutely beautiful. And the flowers were received timely. Thank you!
Jot S
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2021 2:44AM
I would definitely use you again. It was very easy to order
Johanne T
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2021 6:09PM
I panicked because local Florists were closed . Avas came to the rescue
JoAnn M
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 9:17AM
Very good service with attention to detail.
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2018 7:41AM
The flowers were deliverd and she was very happy, she said that they were beautiful., the service is good and I,m glad to have found you on the internet,, Im from the cape and did live in n, ct Thank You very much Susan Mazzucchi
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 8:09AM
Really lovely... beautiful!
Janette M
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 11:41AM
My sister said the flowers were beautiful and full. I ordered to premium, so I'm happy to hear that! I was disappointed that she didn't receive the flowers until Monday afternoon, the website said they would be delivered on Sunday.
Shree M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility