Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Middletown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Middletown, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2024 3:05AM
I was very happy and impressed with the service and the timing.
Rodney W
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2023 6:13AM
Same day delivery as stated. Happy with service. Will be seeing resident today and be able to see for myself.
Linda F
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2022 3:22PM
All went well. It was relatively easy to order on line, and the flowers were delivered when they were supposed to be.
Thalia D
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 7:48AM
Although I was not able to see them, I was told the arrangement was beautiful. It was also delivered on time. A very easy process to order. Thank you!
Christina S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 6:01AM
The flowers were delivered on time and with care. The arrangement was beautiful.
Tracy S
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 9:10AM
The flowers and vase were absolutely beautiful. And the flowers were received timely. Thank you!
Jot S
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2021 2:44AM
I would definitely use you again. It was very easy to order
Johanne T
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2021 6:09PM
I panicked because local Florists were closed . Avas came to the rescue
JoAnn M
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 9:17AM
Very good service with attention to detail.
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2018 7:41AM
The flowers were deliverd and she was very happy, she said that they were beautiful., the service is good and I,m glad to have found you on the internet,, Im from the cape and did live in n, ct Thank You very much Susan Mazzucchi
Susan M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

timely delivery. i did not see the flowers, but heard they were gorgeous.. - Mihaela M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility