Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Long Hill
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Long Hill, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 12:33PM
Everything went well The young lady on the phone was great will use again in the future Also applies to order for Chele Whitham Thanks Leslie Maddocks
Leslie M
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2022 11:55AM
Ordering and check out was very user friendly.
Louise C
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 10:48AM
Flowers were delivered earlier then expected and we absolutely beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful service
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 4:17PM
A pleasant experience for a first time use of the site
Bertha F
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 6:42AM
My recipient was ecstatic and loved the poinsettia. They said it was big and beautiful and made their day. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas!
Maureen D
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2021 6:21PM
The flowers arrived on time amd they look great. Theyre even bigger than I expected. My wife loves them.
Keith H
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2021 8:23AM
Easy ordering and delivered on time. Recipient loved the selection of flowers and the arrangement.
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 12:04AM
Thank you for the prompt and same day delivery. Great arrangement and fresh.
Chuck G
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2021 12:20AM
Thank you so much!!!
Morgan G
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2021 8:08AM
Everything went well, delivery on time, beautiful flowers well-received.
Sally H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Yesterday, I received a "thank you " call from my grand daughter who received flowers I ordered from your Florist, as she just had my Great Grand Son, She said the flowers were really lovely! Thank you for your VERY good service!. - Judith L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility