Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Heritage Village
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Heritage Village, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2023 7:58PM
checkout was very easy
Joel A
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2023 3:51AM
Satisfied with service
Eric M
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 7:58AM
Delivered same day as ordered. Great customer experience. Thank you.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 11:59AM
Everything went perfectly! My friend received her flowers and took a photo. They were even prettier than I thought they would be! :) Thank you! ~Maura Murphy
Maura M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 9:50AM
Flowers were delivered on time. I live out of state so I have not seen them but my MIL said that they were beautiful.
Susan N
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 1:27PM
Flowers were delivered on time and were very nice.
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2021 2:55PM
The flowers were gorgeous and better than we expected! We will definitely use Ava's Flowers for all our future purchases.
Kathleen L
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2021 8:29AM
Received on time and was beautiful
Susan R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers for our daughter's birthday. She sent us a photo and they were beautiful. She was happy and so were we.. - Suzanne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility