Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hartford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hartford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 8:30AM
Very beautiful arrangements
daria flood
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 5:22PM
Very easy to order and received in a timely manner. Great communication. Thank you!!
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2023 10:16AM
The flower delivery was within the specified time frame, and they were more beautiful than expected! My friend loves them. Thank you!
Shandrika B
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 11:50AM
Everything was well done. Excellent quality
Bonita D
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2021 10:21AM
Your site is very easy. Most especially, I'd like to thank you for delivering to a hospital/rehab. I saw big box flower places that would not deliver because of Covid. It pays to go local! Thank you again. Margaret
Margaret V
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2018 7:33AM
Thank you for being on time. The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I am very satisfied with your company!! Thanks
Julio C
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 7:41AM
Service was excellent. I will be ordering again. Thank you for your customer service
Harriet F
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2017 7:50AM
Very happy, quick delivery, will def use again
Johnpaul C
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2017 10:42AM
The phone staff were courteous, the arrangement was delivered on time and the arrangement was even prettier than I imagined! Thank you.
Rosemary P
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2017 11:03AM
The flowers where fresh and delivered on time as requested
Gary K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
93°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I have ordered flowers on line before and had several problems. I ordered this bouquet late on the 25th to be delivered on the 26th. Everything was quick and accurate. Very pleased! Will use your service again. Thank you very much!. - Sandra Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility