Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Guilford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Guilford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2022 11:15PM
The ordering process was so easy and the bouquet was more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. Thank you
Bruce G
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2022 11:35AM
Very well displayed and my girlfriend loved them.
Johnathan W
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 4:22AM
Thanks very much! Your service was excellent, and the recipient is delighted with her flowers. Thanks
Andrew A
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 9:02AM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2019 9:48AM
Perfect! I ordered late and it arrived right on time! Thank you!
TAMI L
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2018 12:34PM
Always great service....
Debra R
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 8:45AM
My mom loved the flowers! Great customer service! Thanks
Ellen B
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 8:28PM
I was a first-time customer with Avas Flowers but it definitely won't be the last time! The customer service team was very helpful in answering all my questions, especially since I placed the order from Canada. Although there was an issue with my order, Avas Flowers remedied the situation fast and thoroughly. All in all, I was very satisfied with my experience.
Bassam J
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 12:17AM
MY EXPERIENCE WITH AVAS FLOWERS WAS EXCELLENT. BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AND GORGIOUS FLOWERS. DELIVERED RIGHT ON TIME. WILL USE YOUR FLORAL SHOP AGAIN. YOU GET A 5 STAR RATING FROM ME FOR THE EXCELLENCE SERVICE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Vicky L
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 5:33AM
Thank you the flowers and service was great,mom love the flowers
Blanca M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility