Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Glastonbury Center
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Glastonbury Center, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2024 1:11PM
Service was excellent. Family members were extremely pleased and commented on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Amy O
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2023 7:40AM
Everything worked out well and the flowers were just perfect. I'll be ordering another today for my niece.
Doreen M
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2023 9:33AM
Great on time delivery. Thank you.
Vinayak A
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2023 11:01PM
My friend was delighted with the flowers. She said they were beautiful and definitely cheered her up. I was very happy with the updates I received, both by text and phone message, regarding the delivery.
Constance D
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2023 7:33AM
Thank you for the prompt service and delivery.
Frank D
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 4:13PM
Great web site. Perfect delivery. Thank you for making this so convenient.
Leslie P
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2023 12:06AM
Highly recommended
John P
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2023 3:43PM
It was excellent
Joanne M R
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2023 7:34AM
The flowers were exactly as pictured and my granddaughter loved the soft cuddly teddy bear as well. Delivery was right on time also. I have used Ava's twice before and I was also happy with the arrangements. I will be using them again.
Dee Anne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2022 1:32AM
Everything worked out well.The flowers were fine even with rain falling.
Joe M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter was please with the flowers, so thank you for brightening her day. - Cindy W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility