Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Haven
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - East Haven, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2024 8:10AM
My aunt was so very pleased with her arrangement. Thank you for making her 90th birthday a very happy and beautiful day
Frances G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2023 10:49AM
Wonderful delivery, on time and the basket was a delight!
Benjamin I
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 7:05AM
The flowers and vase were absolutely beautiful! They arrived at the perfect time, the process was so easy! Thanks so much!
Darcey R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 9:11AM
Hi......your service was excellent. I had questions....you had answers..I had limited funds.....you provided a beautiful arrangement within my budget.. I needed it quickly delivered......you got it there promptly. No one could ask for better customer service ......and you really cared about my situation........yes, I will definitely call you again. Thank you. Nancy Cote from Cranston R. I.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2019 6:59AM
Thank you for your assistance and professionalism.
Paula Magnolia B
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2017 9:54AM
Excellent service!! I ordered a sympathy fruit basket before noon & it was delivered that afternoon!!...with a text stating that the basket has been delivered. The selection of flowers & fruit baskets is amazing!!! I will continue to use Avas Flowers as my first choice florist!! You have a customer for life!!! Thank you for your GREAT service!!! :)
MaryGrace M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 7:40PM
Fantastic!!! You found my daughter on her college campus.
Stephanie K
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2015 2:36PM
My Sister and brother-in- law loved the dish garden! Thanks!
Vicky R
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2015 7:38AM
This was a first time order with Avas Flowers. I was extremely pleased with the timely delivery. The recipient loved the flowers. I will order from this florist again.
Sheila T
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2015 12:52PM
Ordering was easy, prices fair and the flowers were delivered as promised even with short notice and address change. I'll recommend to my friends. Thanks
EDWIN G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Quick delivery and great product!!. - Miguel R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility