Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Darien

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Darien, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2023 5:16PM
Very pleased with the arrangement and the delivery on the date requested. The arrangement after a couple of days is still very pretty. My daughter asked what florist I used, and plans to find out more about Avas. The flowers were for my granddaughter. I will keep Avas in mind for future orders.
Arlene H
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2023 10:37AM
Mom loved the flowers and they arrived on time. This was my first time using AvasFlowers, and it went great, will definitely use again.
Cheryl S
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2023 11:12AM
Very nice indeed.
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2022 6:32AM
My daughter loved her birthday flowers.
Richard H
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2020 9:57AM
Gorgeous flowers. Wonderful help when order called in. Very efficient and helpful.
Patty C
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2020 10:40AM
the flowers were no where near as pretty as the arrangement pictured above. Will not be ordering again
SHERRI C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 6:25AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I had tried Proflowers twice with horrible results as well as horrible customer service! Thank you!!!
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 6:15AM
The basket was for my daughter in law's birthday. She loved it. I'm sending it from Australia.
Carolyn W
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 8:40AM
It was great! We found out about a funeral last minute and you got our gift there with little notice!
Heather P
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 2:52AM
Service was excellent. I recieved a wam thank you from the recipent: "Thank you for brightening my days ", (In plural because of the lovely bouquet/plant). I do appreciate alerting me of the successful delivery. It was a concern because of the senior status.
Manuel A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
91°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

We were told the basket we sent to our friends mothers funeral were beautiful! Thank you!. - Patti F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility