Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Darien
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Darien, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2020 9:57AM
Gorgeous flowers. Wonderful help when order called in. Very efficient and helpful.
Patty C
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2020 10:40AM
the flowers were no where near as pretty as the arrangement pictured above. Will not be ordering again
SHERRI C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 6:25AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I had tried Proflowers twice with horrible results as well as horrible customer service! Thank you!!!
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 6:15AM
The basket was for my daughter in law's birthday. She loved it. I'm sending it from Australia.
Carolyn W
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 8:40AM
It was great! We found out about a funeral last minute and you got our gift there with little notice!
Heather P
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 2:52AM
Service was excellent. I recieved a wam thank you from the recipent: "Thank you for brightening my days ", (In plural because of the lovely bouquet/plant). I do appreciate alerting me of the successful delivery. It was a concern because of the senior status.
Manuel A
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 3:54AM
Thank you for your help…. you were very helpful and good to work with. Thank you again, Marilyn Hultman
Marilyn H
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 12:14AM
The website was easy to navigate - so that was a plus for me. When my kids got the flowers, etc. they said it was beautiful and everyone was enjoying what was sent, which was the purpose of why we sent what we did - so, mission accomplished. Delivery was exactly as was expected - and I am so impressed with all the follow up from your end. It's been a pleasure and I'm are we'll be doing business again.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 8:37AM
Very nice easy website to use and I like how they send a text message letting me know when the flowers got delivered.
Daniele S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2016 12:38PM
Your service and product were excellent. The recipients loved the arrangement and delivery was on time and as requested. Overall, outstanding and I will use your service again. Thank you!
Nedra B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 2.3 m/h

What our customers say:

You folks did great, good site, fast delivery, and helpful customer service. Kudos and thanks, I'll recommend you to friends in the future!. - Katie P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility