Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Danbury

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Danbury, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2024 9:29AM
The flowers were beautiful and very fresh smelling. They arrived timely it was a great experience. The chocolate was also great they were ferrero rocher my only thought would be to add a nutless chocolate option for those who may be allergic, I didn't have this issue but these days it seems like alot do. Would definitely purchase from here again without hesitation.
Kenneth J
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2024 9:47AM
Quick delivery Beautiful arrangement. Didnt expect it to be that big for being a medium. Just beautiful.
James M
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 9:33AM
Flowers were delivered with care and she sent me a picture. They're just beautiful. Thank you!
Lynne M
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2024 10:57AM
Same day delivery is awesome!
Calvin S
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2023 7:08AM
The experience with this florist was amazing! The customer service was excellent!
Anita P
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2023 5:50AM
Your arrangement was beautiful!
Bridget K
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 5:02PM
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time thank you so much
Vivian B
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2022 11:10AM
Lovely arrangement Delivery instructions followed.
Jan-Gee M
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 3:07AM
I ordered by phone and the gentleman was very courteous and helpful. I have used your company several times to cheer my sister up who is in a nursing home and she always says the flowers are beautiful. I appreciate your service. Thank you
Jane P
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2022 1:14PM
Everything went well.
Terence M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 96%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me to place the order. It was important to share in this way with our family since we were not able to attend.. - Christy Z.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility