Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clinton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clinton, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2024 12:21AM
My friend loved the bouquet! She said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you also for providing a smooth process with reasonable costs. Much appreciated!
Anita C
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 11:10AM
Beautiful arrangement.Delivered on time.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 10:09AM
My niece Kelly loved the flowers. Rhank you.....
Eileen L
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2021 2:17PM
Prompt delivery. The recipient thought it was a beautiful plant. Very easy to order
Diana S
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2020 7:56AM
Simply beautiful
Crystal B
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2019 11:36AM
The entire experience was great. Very efficiently handled. Thank you!
Paul G
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 12:57PM
The arrangement was lovely as described by the recipient. I really appreciate the excellent service.
Darlene M
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 8:30PM
Great selection online. Picture matched what was delivered. Receipient aas very pleased. I also appreciated the email notification when delivered.
Terri H
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 1:17PM
I called to follow up on the order, because I ordered medium & the order seemed to show small. After being on hold for a long time I was prompted to leave a callback number, which I did, & was never called back, so I doing know if a medium or small arrangement was delivered.
Jeffrey A
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 9:26PM
Flowers were delivered on time and were very beautiful. Your florist did a wonderful job with the arrangement.
Cheryl D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your excellent customer service. The recipient of this arrangement indicated the flowers were beautiful. Using this website and service was easy.. - Stephanie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility