Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Canterbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Canterbury, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 4:38AM
This is the first flower delivery website where the flowers were actually delivered on time
Diana E
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2021 2:01PM
She was very pleased with the colors and fragrants.
Kerry N
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2017 3:02AM
They arrived as expected and the recipient enjoyed the bouquet very much.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 10:38AM
Awsome! And on time
Jennifer G
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 10:04AM
Wife was happy to get flowers from me.could count on one hand the times I have done this in our 41,years.it costs so much for me.and I am worth several million$ I guess I need to send flowers more often..? To me you get so little for the money.that,s the truth ed
Loren B
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 4:45AM
Service was excellent and flowers were beautiful. 5 Stars
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:33AM
She Absolutely loved the arrangement. I am very impressed and pleased with the quality of service provided as well as the ability to make a custom bouquet. I ordered overthe phone and it ended up being quick and easy nevertheless. I would recommend this company to friends and would definitely use it again!
Pedro L
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 8:50AM
Beautiful flowers, great timing.
Edna S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2015 1:28PM
it was very easier to use. it had a great selection of plants and their prices
ELAINE H
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2015 11:33PM
The flowers were beautiful-the arrangement was more than I expected. I will definitely use you again for future orders. Thank you for dong such a great job! Jone
Jone C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 2.93 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent, impeccable work - job well done. The recipient said that the arrangement they received from you is "JUST GORGEOUS!!" ! THANK YOU!. - Elizabeth N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility