Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Broad Brook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Broad Brook, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2021 12:28AM
We were told that the plant was very nice. The delivery was on the day that you said it would be. We are very satisfied.
Hattie B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 8:06AM
Great job! The arrangement looked beautiful and was delivered very timely. Thank you!
Angela L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 10:07AM
Thanks for the awesome arrangement and quick delivery.
Will H
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 2:40AM
Placed my order around 6:30 am and before 11:00 am the orchid was delivered. Awesome!!! My niece, loved her orchid. Thank you for such a speedy delivery.
Bertha C
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2017 6:01PM
Great customer service. Beautiful arrangement as promised. No problem with delivery!!! I live in Texas and will use them again when I need flowers!!!
Jennifer J
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 9:08PM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Janet W
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 8:44AM
I just went in on the computer & found your florist and I'm glad I did the flowers were beautiful and I will be ordering again. I would like to say something about your CSR both people I talk to were just great & so friendly. AVAS Florist keep up the good work. Thank you, Nell B. Florida
Nell B
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 12:11PM
Merry Christmas
John B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 3:35AM
Very satisfied. Delivered on time. Colors were beautiful.
Mary Ann P
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 3:17PM
Excellent customer service on short notice
Sharon S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 4.38 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy transaction. Beautiful flowers.. - Marilyn P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility