Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bristol

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bristol, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 8:36AM
Everything was wonderful! Thank you for brightening her day! She loved the flowers that were chosen!
Rebecca K
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2024 12:55AM
She loved them & said they were beautiful! Overall a great experience !
Joey B
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2023 6:18AM
The arrangement was delivered the morning after I ordered it. It was beautiful and made my friend cry tears of joy. It would be bce if you would post a picture of what you create.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 12:51PM
Flowers were delivered when promised. The receipiant was extremely pleased with them.
Nola R
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 6:28AM
Absolutely beautiful and fresh. Thank you
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2023 1:46PM
great service, friendly staff
Janet R
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 12:09AM
Everything went well. Thank you!
Norman B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 11:02AM
This was the second time I placed an order with Avas flowers & once again it was a wonderful experience. Navigating the web site was easy & flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful Pamela was so pleased with it - delivery was right on time & she was able to enjoy her flowers. Many thanks to the staff of Avas Flowers for an outstanding job.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 11:57AM
I'm in Texas but you all delivered to my Gram there in CT and she absolutely loved the flowers and everything was perfect! Thank you!
Shawna P
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 8:26PM
I found it very easy to order without any help or stress. I just hope my sista loves them. Thank you
Deborah C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 23%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first time using your company and I will likely use you again. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.. - Christina P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility