Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bridgeport
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Bridgeport, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 8:25AM
Arrangement arrived on time and Bouquet was beautiful! Agent who took my order was pleasant and helpful.
Noel M
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 11:14AM
Very good customer service, overall great people great service
Juliane D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 2:10PM
Ordering online was super easy!
Marianne G
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 5:20PM
Good job!
Cynthia H
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 9:12AM
Awesome job!
Richard H
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2016 3:16PM
My experience with Ava's Flowers was fabulous. I started out trying to order online from work but continued to get an alert that it was not a secure site. My only option was to call the number provided. The young man who took my call was very pleasant and helped me with everything. Ensured my order would be delivered same day. I've had bad experiences in the past ordering flowers online from other florists and the recipient not receiving anything close to what I paid for. These flowers were delivered the same day and were exactly what I ordered. I was even notified by text and email when the flowers were received. My sister loved them which made it all worth while. I will definitely use your florist again and I highly recommend you to every one in the area. Great company, great employees and beautiful flowers. Sincerely, Tara
Tara G
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 6:45PM
Very easy and delivery was on time. Thanks for good service.
Frederick G
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 12:46AM
I didn't see them but my friend was very happy with them. Said the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on the day I requested to the location I requested. Thanks so much!
Laurie T
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 9:52AM
The flowers were perfect for the day. Thank you
Cecily K
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2016 11:00PM
The basket was perfect! Very well done,and the family loved it! Thank you so much for such a great job!!! Rebecca
Rebecca Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on the day promised and the recipient of the gift was quite pleased.. - Donald S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility