Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bridgeport
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bridgeport, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2023 12:17AM
A very good experience. Beautiful gift. I appreciated the delivery associate reaching out to me when he was making the delivery. All went well. Thank you!
Juanita F
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2023 12:04AM
Was delivered quickly and timely fashion.
Loic D
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 8:07AM
It was affordable and timely delivery. The flowers look just like the picture and it was easy to navigate the website and use the discount code from the front page. I will definitely use this service.
Devante P
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2022 11:59AM
I didn't see the flowers as I live in Oregon, but she seemed very happy with them :)
Stacey A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 8:25AM
Arrangement arrived on time and Bouquet was beautiful! Agent who took my order was pleasant and helpful.
Noel M
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 11:14AM
Very good customer service, overall great people great service
Juliane D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 2:10PM
Ordering online was super easy!
Marianne G
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 5:20PM
Good job!
Cynthia H
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 9:12AM
Awesome job!
Richard H
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2016 3:16PM
My experience with Ava's Flowers was fabulous. I started out trying to order online from work but continued to get an alert that it was not a secure site. My only option was to call the number provided. The young man who took my call was very pleasant and helped me with everything. Ensured my order would be delivered same day. I've had bad experiences in the past ordering flowers online from other florists and the recipient not receiving anything close to what I paid for. These flowers were delivered the same day and were exactly what I ordered. I was even notified by text and email when the flowers were received. My sister loved them which made it all worth while. I will definitely use your florist again and I highly recommend you to every one in the area. Great company, great employees and beautiful flowers. Sincerely, Tara
Tara G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Great experience and user friendly website. Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you.. - Jeri M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility