Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wheat Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wheat Ridge, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 2:20PM
Thanks for the beautiful arrangement. It was delivered on time for the funeral. I made a change to the wording on the card and that worked well doing it on-line.
Lori E
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2024 11:08AM
The flowers were a big hit.The birthday girl said they were gorgeous!
Joanna H
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 8:59AM
I am so pleased with AVAS. I called and placed my order. Your customer service was outstanding. Your prices were great and the beautiful flowers were as advertised. I was kept informed of the delivery status and notified when the flowers for my Aunt's service was delivered. I will use and recommend your company anytime I need flowers. Thank you,
JoAnne W
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 4:43AM
Customers and delivery was wonderful. Will use your company again.
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2023 7:36AM
Flowers delivered on time even though a Holiday
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2023 10:11PM
The person I talked to was very helpful. The flowers were delivered on time and looked like the picture on the website
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2022 12:04PM
Thank you. My sister said they were beautiful and sent me a picture. Very true to your picture. Excellent job!
Alicia G
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2021 10:02PM
It was very easy placing the order, she was kind and sympathetic
Erika P
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 6:57AM
The lady who took my order via telephone was exceedingly conscientious, diligent, and patient in carrying out the order and managing the credit card. Judging from her voice, she was a relatively young person with a slight accent. She was very concerned to make sure everything was carried out properly. She deserves much praise and recognition Many Thanks. Werner Kelber
Werner K
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2020 12:32AM
Very easy and convenient to order on line. Plant was delivered on time and the Degenhart's said they were beautiful.
Laurie F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Dear Avas, This was my first order with you, and it was an important one, so I was somewhat apprehensive. That was soon to be relieved! Since I am in a different time zone from N.C. (I'm in N.M.) I placed the order on line. The only difficulty I had was the limitation of letters in the message box. Since this was my sister-in-law's first wedding anniversary since the death of my brother last Christmas, the message was important. Next day I called your office and was able to extend the wording to my satisfaction. The only glitch was the 7 minute wait for one of your polite employees. My recipient was delighted! Overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement, (which I left to your designers to compose) the wording of the message was perfect, and the flowers outside her door early on the morning of the delivery date as requested. I will not be hesitant to use your services again, believe me. Thanks so much for doing as I asked and for living up to your advertisements. Sincerely, Marcy. - Marcy H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility