Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westminster
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Westminster, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 4:11PM
I was very pleased with the helpful lady who took my order. My daughter was also pleased upon receiving my gift
Faye Baker
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 2:27PM
AVAS was easy to place my order They got my order delivered at the time I asked and I was notified immediately. I would definitely use them again. Very customer focus.
Gigi M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 10:52AM
Easy ordering after hours with plenty of details and my friend got her basket the next day. Thank you!
Lynn S
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 6:59AM
The bouquet was gorgeous. Delivered with care. On time. Excellent job team!
Tim W
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2021 9:33AM
Easy to order and reliable delivery, flowers always of excellent quality
Vickee S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2021 11:27AM
Very pleased with our order. Made everyone happy
Rhonda C
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2020 9:13AM
Thank you for excellent service
Robin P
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 4:08PM
Thank you for a great experience. I was excited when I saw that you had same day delivery. That was very helpful.
Suzanne R
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 7:28PM
thank you for your quick delivery and quality product.
Michelle W
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 11:11AM
We received heartfelt compliments. It meant so much to us . Thank you!
Juliet S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were wonderful and delivered intact. I will definitely use this site again for flowers next time.. - Gillian B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility