Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thornton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Thornton, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2024 9:18AM
Easy to order, delivered on time and the flowers looked great. Thank you!
Marilou D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2024 8:14AM
Cris was very happy with the flowers.
Reva K
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 1:22AM
very fast service and the flowers look great!
Lisa W
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2023 12:16AM
Flowers were delivered on time and were very nice looking
Diana L
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 9:49AM
I really appreciated how easy it was to place the order and then later change the delivery address. The recipient thought the flowers were beautiful.
Rebecca S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2023 12:17AM
Great service and great product!
Lynn K
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2023 9:07AM
Everything went smoothly, no hiccups.
Whitney V
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 2:22PM
It was very easy to order and done in a timely manner. The person who received it sent me a picture and they were beautiful.
Zonna G
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 3:24PM
Thank you. The bouquet I ordered was sent to a dear friend whose mother died. Your were quick to fill the order and deliver it to my friend. Thank you again. Jan
Janus C
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2023 9:47AM
Easy to place order. Customer service was great. Delivery was quick. Overall very pleased! Mary Legge
Mary L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! It really made her day. Thanks.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility