Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Niwot

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Niwot, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 8:09AM
The transaction was superb. The flowers were amazing and looked just like the picture. Thanks!!
Kenesia C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 7:16PM
Great service. Plant Order was delivered next day as promised!
Tolane C
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 9:49PM
I was happy with my purchase experience. I didn't see the flowers in person but my Mom loved them. It's a shame the price of delivery flowers is so high, I'd send them more often. All in all, I'm happy with everything.
Sheree F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 2:09PM
I appreciated that a problem I was experiencing was rectified with good customer service.
Sharon T
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 7:51AM
Thanks- friendly and professional Kenny helped me decide and got it delivered. My son and daughter in law said it was beautiful//thanks!
Joni C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 6:25PM
Very good customer servive
Shelley M
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 12:18AM
delivered as requested.great job
Rennis B
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2015 5:13PM
We were not able to attend the funeral, but were told by others that the flowers that we ordered were just beautiful. Very happy with your service.
Beverly D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2014 1:59PM
The recipient loved the flowers! Ordering was easy, and delivery was the same day although I placed the order just after lunch.
Joan H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was awaiting our arrival at the restaurant. The flowers were not what I expected, but it was a nice arrangement. Very few roses, lots of lillies. Colors were as described.. - Nancy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility