Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Meridian
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Meridian, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2024 12:22PM
Your website is easy to navigate and your service was prompt as promised. My friend was delighted with the flowers she received within hours of when I placed my order. Thank you so much!
Terri K
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2024 1:24AM
Beautiful arrangement for a fantastic price!
Gabrielle C
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2023 3:18PM
I was delighted with my experience at Ava's Flowers. They were very helpful on the phone, and the flowers were delivered in a timely way. The recipient said that the flowers were spectacular. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you!
Robyn J
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2023 5:57AM
Awesome throughout. Ordering and delivery were great.
Thomas V
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2023 12:07AM
Thank you for delivering as planned!
Molly J
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2023 11:36AM
This was a very easy site to visit and to place my order for what I wanted. The plant was delivered on time and everyone was pleased with it. They took a picture of it and it looks exactly like the picture you have on line. Thank you, I will use you again. Peggy Marconi
Margaret M
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2023 11:45AM
Everything was fine. Thank you
Suzanne J
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2023 2:13PM
This is the 2nd order that I've placed in the last 2 days. I look forward to purchasing many more of your beautiful arrangements. Your website makes it easy and painless. Thank you.
Billy O
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 7:40AM
Absolutely beautiful! My friend was very excited about receiving her flowers. They were gorgeous. Great job!
Katherine F
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2022 6:35PM
I talked to Angel and she was very helpful!
Gerri T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 34%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good quality of flowers, and excellent service.. - Mary W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility